Banka Sub-District

Banka is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Banka District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Banka is 01350. There are about 11 sub-districts in Banka and Banka is one of them. Amarpur, Barahat, Bausi, Belhar, Chanan, Dhuraiya, Katoria, Phulidumar, Rajaun, Shambhuganj etc. are other sub-districts in Banka.There are about 87 villages in Banka sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Banka Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Banka, Bihar