Haspura Sub-District

Haspura is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Aurangabad District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Haspura is 01477. There are about 11 sub-districts in Aurangabad and Haspura is one of them. Aurangabad, Barun, Daudnagar, Deo, Goh, Kutumba, Madanpur, Nabinagar, Obra, Rafiganj etc. are other sub-districts in Aurangabad.There are about 71 villages in Haspura sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Haspura Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Haspura, Bihar