Araria Sub-District

Araria is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Araria District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Araria is 01116. There are about 9 sub-districts in Araria and Araria is one of them. Bhargama, Forbesganj, Jokihat, Kursakatta, Narpatganj, Palasi, Raniganj, Sikti etc. are other sub-districts in Araria.There are about 79 villages in Araria sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Araria Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Araria, Bihar