Mikirbheta Sub-District

Mikirbheta is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Morigaon District of Assam. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Mikirbheta is 02030. There are about 5 sub-districts in Morigaon and Mikirbheta is one of them. Bhuragaon, Laharighat, Marigaon, Mayong etc. are other sub-districts in Morigaon.There are about 65 villages in Mikirbheta sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Mikirbheta Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Mikirbheta, Assam