Bongaigaon Sub-District

Bongaigaon is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Chirang District of Assam. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bongaigaon is 02110. There are about 6 sub-districts in Chirang and Bongaigaon is one of them. Barnagar, Bengtol, Bijni, Kokrajhar, Sidli etc. are other sub-districts in Chirang.There are about 5 villages in Bongaigaon sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bongaigaon Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bongaigaon, Assam