Bagra Sub-District

Bagra is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the West Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bagra is 01642. There are about 21 sub-districts in West Siang and Bagra is one of them. Aalo, Basar, Darak, Daring, Gensi, Jomlo Mobuk, Kamba, Kangku, Kaying, Likabali, Liromoba, Mechuka, Monigong, Payum, Pidi, Rumgong, Sibe, Tato, Tirbin, Yomcha etc. are other sub-districts in West Siang.There are about 16 villages in Bagra sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bagra Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bagra, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Aalo 2. Basar 3. Darak 4. Daring 5. Gensi 6. Jomlo Mobuk 7. Kamba 8. Kangku 9. Kaying 10. Likabali 11. Liromoba 12. Mechuka 13. Monigong 14. Payum 15. Pidi