Aalo Sub-District

Aalo is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the West Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Aalo is 01634. There are about 21 sub-districts in West Siang and Aalo is one of them. Bagra, Basar, Darak, Daring, Gensi, Jomlo Mobuk, Kamba, Kangku, Kaying, Likabali, Liromoba, Mechuka, Monigong, Payum, Pidi, Rumgong, Sibe, Tato, Tirbin, Yomcha etc. are other sub-districts in West Siang.There are about 46 villages in Aalo sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Aalo Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Aalo, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Bagra 2. Basar 3. Darak 4. Daring 5. Gensi 6. Jomlo Mobuk 7. Kamba 8. Kangku 9. Kaying 10. Likabali 11. Liromoba 12. Mechuka 13. Monigong 14. Payum 15. Pidi