Dirang Sub-District

Dirang is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the West Kameng District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Dirang is 01566. There are about 13 sub-districts in West Kameng and Dirang is one of them. Balemu, Bhalukpong, Bomdila, Jamiri, Kalaktang, Kamengbari Doimara, Nafra, Rupa, Shergaon, Singchung, Thembang, Thrizino etc. are other sub-districts in West Kameng.There are about 87 villages in Dirang sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Dirang Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Dirang, Arunachal Pradesh