Laju Sub-District

Laju is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Tirap District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Laju is 01694. There are about 11 sub-districts in Tirap and Laju is one of them. Dadam, Kanubari, Khonsa, Lawnu, Longding, Namsang, Pangchao, Pumao, Soha, Wakka etc. are other sub-districts in Tirap.There are about 19 villages in Laju sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Laju Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Laju, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Dadam 2. Kanubari 3. Khonsa 4. Lawnu 5. Longding 6. Namsang 7. Pangchao 8. Pumao 9. Soha 10. Wakka