Parang Sub-District

Parang is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Papum Pare District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Parang is 01602. There are about 15 sub-districts in Papum Pare and Parang is one of them. Balijan, Banderdawa, Doimukh, Gumto, Itanagar, Kakoi, Kimin, Leporiang, Mengio, Naharlagun, Sagalee, Sangdupota, Taraso, Toru etc. are other sub-districts in Papum Pare.There are about 17 villages in Parang sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Parang Sub-District

1. Dadek 2. Gangtung 3. Jope 4. Parang 5. Pebehapa 6. Pikyoriang 7. Poteh 8. Qungte 9. Sangia Gyabe 10. Seema 11. Taipu 12. Taloriang 13. Tar 14. Taw 15. Totpu I 16. Totpu Ii 17. Yaya

Nearby Sub-Districts of Parang, Arunachal Pradesh