Ruksin Sub-District

Ruksin is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the East Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Ruksin is 01653. There are about 15 sub-districts in East Siang and Ruksin is one of them. Bilat, Boleng, Kebang, Kora, Koyu, Mebo, Namsing, Nari, New Seren, Pangin, Pasighat, Rebo Perging, Riga, Sille Oyan etc. are other sub-districts in East Siang.There are about 10 villages in Ruksin sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Ruksin Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Ruksin, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Bilat 2. Boleng 3. Kebang 4. Kora 5. Koyu 6. Mebo 7. Namsing 8. Nari 9. New Seren 10. Pangin 11. Pasighat 12. Rebo Perging 13. Riga 14. Sille Oyan