Rebo Perging Sub-District

Rebo Perging is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the East Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Rebo Perging is 01647. There are about 15 sub-districts in East Siang and Rebo Perging is one of them. Bilat, Boleng, Kebang, Kora, Koyu, Mebo, Namsing, Nari, New Seren, Pangin, Pasighat, Riga, Ruksin, Sille Oyan etc. are other sub-districts in East Siang.There are about 6 villages in Rebo Perging sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Rebo Perging Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Rebo Perging, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Bilat 2. Boleng 3. Kebang 4. Kora 5. Koyu 6. Mebo 7. Namsing 8. Nari 9. New Seren 10. Pangin 11. Pasighat 12. Riga 13. Ruksin 14. Sille Oyan