Kebang Sub-District

Kebang is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the East Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Kebang is 01646. There are about 15 sub-districts in East Siang and Kebang is one of them. Bilat, Boleng, Kora, Koyu, Mebo, Namsing, Nari, New Seren, Pangin, Pasighat, Rebo Perging, Riga, Ruksin, Sille Oyan etc. are other sub-districts in East Siang.There are about 10 villages in Kebang sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Kebang Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Kebang, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Bilat 2. Boleng 3. Kora 4. Koyu 5. Mebo 6. Namsing 7. Nari 8. New Seren 9. Pangin 10. Pasighat 11. Rebo Perging 12. Riga 13. Ruksin 14. Sille Oyan