Boleng Sub-District

Boleng is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the East Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Boleng is 01643. There are about 15 sub-districts in East Siang and Boleng is one of them. Bilat, Kebang, Kora, Koyu, Mebo, Namsing, Nari, New Seren, Pangin, Pasighat, Rebo Perging, Riga, Ruksin, Sille Oyan etc. are other sub-districts in East Siang.There are about 10 villages in Boleng sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Boleng Sub-District

1. Dosing 2. Lileng 3. Lissing 4. Messing 5. Pareng 6. Rengo 7. Sine 8. Supsing 9. Yibuk 10. Yingku

Nearby Sub-Districts of Boleng, Arunachal Pradesh

1. Bilat 2. Kebang 3. Kora 4. Koyu 5. Mebo 6. Namsing 7. Nari 8. New Seren 9. Pangin 10. Pasighat 11. Rebo Perging 12. Riga 13. Ruksin 14. Sille Oyan