Bameng Sub-District

Bameng is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the East Kameng District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bameng is 01586. There are about 13 sub-districts in East Kameng and Bameng is one of them. Chayangtajo, Dissing Passo, Gyawe Purang, Khenewa, Lada, Pakke Kessang, Pipu Dipu, Pizirang, Richukrong, Sawa, Seijosa, Seppa etc. are other sub-districts in East Kameng.There are about 38 villages in Bameng sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bameng Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bameng, Arunachal Pradesh