Musheerabad Sub-District

Musheerabad is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Hyderabad District of Andhra Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Musheerabad is 04501. There are about 16 sub-districts in Hyderabad and Musheerabad is one of them. Amberpet, Ameerpet, Asifnagar, Bahadurpura, Bandlaguda, Charminar, Golconda, Himayathnagar, Khairatabad, Maredpalle, Nampally, Saidabad, Secunderabad, Shaikpet, Tirumalagiri etc. are other sub-districts in Hyderabad.There are about 1 villages in Musheerabad sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Musheerabad Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Musheerabad, Andhra Pradesh