Khairatabad Sub-District

Khairatabad is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Hyderabad District of Andhra Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Khairatabad is 04505. There are about 16 sub-districts in Hyderabad and Khairatabad is one of them. Amberpet, Ameerpet, Asifnagar, Bahadurpura, Bandlaguda, Charminar, Golconda, Himayathnagar, Maredpalle, Musheerabad, Nampally, Saidabad, Secunderabad, Shaikpet, Tirumalagiri etc. are other sub-districts in Hyderabad.There is no rural area or village in Khairatabad sub-district.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

Nearby Sub-Districts of Khairatabad, Andhra Pradesh